The Division of Student Affairs is committed to supporting students in every facet of their experience at YSU. In an effort to meet students’ unique needs, the Division is comprised of two offices: the Office of Student Experience and the Office of Student Enrollment and Business Services. Each office contributes directly to the University’s overall mission to place students at its center.


student events calendar link