Senate Committees


Senate Committee Master List

The Senate shall have two classifications of committees, chartered and those created by the Executive Committee.

The chartered committees of the Senate are its standing committees and shall be divided into three categories, elected, appointed, and elected/appointed chartered committees.

Elected Committees:

Executive Committee

Election and Balloting Committee

Charter and Bylaws Committee

AY 2022-2023 Committee List