Meet IPO Staff


IPO staff dr myers

Nate Myers, Ph.D.

Associate Provost
International & Global Initiatives
Jones Hall 1042
330-941-2769
nrmyers@ysu.edu

IPO staff Carly Devenburgh

Carly Devenburgh

Assistant Director
International Student and Scholar Services
Faculty & staff Immigration
Jones Hall 1042
330-941-1751
csdevenburgh@ysu.edu

IPO staff Erika Kraus

Erika Kraus

Assistant Director
International Admissions & Recruitment
Jones Hall 1027b
330-941-1772
elkraus@ysu.edu

IPO staff Candace Campana

Candace Campana

Administrative Assistant
International Admissions
Jones Hall 1027a
330-941-4712
cmcampana02@ysu.edu

IPO staff Nick DuBos

Nick DuBos

Coordinator
International Student Services
Jones Hall 1042
330-941-1759
nmdubos01@ysu.edu

IPO staff Joe D'Amato

Joe D'Amato

Assistant Director
English Language Institute
Maag Library 139
330-941-4711
Jrdamato@ysu.edu

IPO staff My Hoang

My Hoang Buehler

Coordinator
International Admissions
Jones Hall 1027c
330-941-4673
mpbuehler@ysu.edu

IPO staff My Hoang

Shane Carter

Associate Director
International Programs Office
scarter02@ysu.edu

 

For General Information: ipo@ysu.edu

Jones Hall 1042
1 University Plaza,
Youngstown, OH 44555
1+330-941-2336 (voice)
1+330-941-2338 (fax)
Like us on Facebook @YSUIPO

For International Admissions: intadm@ysu.edu


There are no announcements at this time