Contact Us

International Programs Office Contact Information

 

 

For General Information: ipo@ysu.edu

For International Admissions: intadm@ysu.edu

Jones Hall 1042
1 University Plaza,
Youngstown, OH 44555
1+330-941-2336 (voice)
1+330-941-2338 (fax)
Like us on Facebook @YSUIPO

 

Meet IPO Staff

Nate Myers

Nate Myers, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for International & Global Initiatives

Acting Director of English Language Institute

nrmyers@ysu.edu

 

Desa Pavlichich

Desa Pavlichich

Administrative Assistant

dpavlichich@ysu.edu

 

 

Study Abroad

 

Ann Gardner

Ann Gardner, J.D.

Assistant Director, Study Abroad

amgardner01@ysu.edu

 

 

International Admissions

 

Shuiping (Corona) Jiang

Shuiping (Corona) Jiang, PhD (A.B.D.)

Assistant Director

International Admissions and Recruitment

sjiang@ysu.edu

 

Kathy Cody

Kathy Cody

Coordinator

International Admissions (Graduate)

kjcody@ysu.edu

 

 

International Student and Scholar Services

 

Carly Deveburgh

Carly Devenburgh

Assistant Director

International Student and Scholar Services/Faculty & staff Immigration

csdevenburgh@ysu.edu

 

Sheila Hernandez

Sheila Hernandez, M.A.

Coordinator, International Activities

sjhernandez@ysu.edu