Contact Us

International Programs Office Contact Information

 

For General Information: ipo@ysu.edu

For International Admissions: intadm@ysu.edu

Jones Hall 1042
1 University Plaza,
Youngstown, OH 44555
1+330-941-2336 (voice)
1+330-941-2338 (fax)
Like us on Facebook @YSUIPO

 

Meet IPO Staff

 

Nate Myers

 

Nate Myers, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for International & Global Initiatives

nrmyers@ysu.edu

 

Shari McKinney

 

Shari McKinney

Administrative Operations Specialist

slmckinney@ysu.edu

 

Candace Campana

 

Candace Campana 

Administrative Assistant 

cmcampana02@ysu.edu

 

Study Abroad

Nate Myers

 

Nate Myers, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for International & Global Initiatives

nrmyers@ysu.edu

 

Ann Gardner

Ann Gardner, J.D.

Assistant Director, Study Abroad

amgardner01@ysu.edu

 

 

International Admissions & Recruitment

 

Dr. Shuiping Jiang Profile

 

Shuiping (Corona) Jiang, PhD 

Assistant Director

International Admissions and Recruitment

sjiang@ysu.edu

 

Candace Campana

 

Candace Campana 

Administrative Assistant 

cmcampana02@ysu.edu

 

 

International Student and Scholar Services

 

Carly Deveburgh

Carly Devenburgh

Assistant Director

International Student and Scholar Services/Faculty & staff Immigration

csdevenburgh@ysu.edu

 

Kelsey T. Jones

Kelsey T. Jones

Coordinator, International Student Services

ktjones02@ysu.edu

 
 

English Language Institute

 

Joe D'Amato

 

Joe D'Amato

Assistant Director, English Language Institute

Jrdamato@ysu.edu