Contact Us

It is the goal of Housing & Residence Life staff to support and educate students by providing quality housing options and assisting in the development of welcoming inclusive communities.  Each residence hall features live-in staff including a professional staff member and a dedicated team of Resident Assistants.  The Housing & Residence Life team welcomes the opportunity to assist and support any student living in our halls and would like to take this opportunity to wish you a safe, enjoyable and successful year.

Olivia Cupp — Director, Housing & Residence Life
330.941.1354 / orcupp@ysu.edu

Stephanie Reed — Associate Director, University Housing
330.941.7444 / sjreed02@ysu.edu

Lance Nave — Associate Director, Residence Life
330.941.1755 / lonave@ysu.edu

Faun Williams — Business Operations Specialist
330.941.3539 / fewilliams01@ysu.edu

Lorraine Hollabaugh — Executive Assistant: Division of Student Affairs
330.941.3533 / lmhollabaugh@ysu.edu

Carmel Cerimele — House Coordinator
Kilcawley, Weller, and Wick House / 330.941.7445 / crcerimele@ysu.edu

Veronica Erjavec — House Coordinator 
Cafaro House / 330.941.4739 / verjavec@ysu.edu

Dale Markowski — House Coordinator 
Lyden House / 330.941.2555 / dmarkowski@ysu.edu

Nyia Bradford — Graduate Assistant
ndbradford@student.ysu.edu