Need Help Voting for Homecoming?

Voting will take place online on Tuesday, September 27 from 8:00 a.m. through Wednesday, September 28 at 11:59 p.m.

Only currently registered students for the Fall Semester/2022 will be permitted to vote.

Royalty Candidates



There are a total of (10)-King and (16)-Queen candidates, please take time to view their biographies.

To vote online, follow the steps below:

  1. Login to the Penguin Portal (
  2. Under e-Services for Students – Click on “Student Organizations”
  3. A new tab will appear – and on the Home screen scroll down to Polls (on the right hand side of your screen)
  4. Follow the instructions to select your choice(s).
  5. Click "Submit" to cast your vote! You will only be able to vote once.
  6. View the How to Cast your Homecoming Vote Video for a visual aid.


How to Cast your Homecoming Vote