ACT Consults & Office Hours

BOOK A CONSULT WITH AN ACT TEAM MEMBER

Schedule a consultation using our ACT Bookings Site. This is the easiest way for you to get support with your technology and/or pedagogy needs! Consults can be booked a minimum of 24 hours in advance with any of the following ACT members. if you need assistance within 24 hours, please contact an ACT Member directly and they will do their best to provide you support.

The IDDC Student Team (IDDC@ysu.edu or book an IDDC consult) is also available to provide Blackboard support including Blackboard Original, Blackboard Ultra, test creation, and uploading content to your Blackboard course. Please give the IDDC a one-week turn-around for test creation!

ACT Members: SEt-up Consult for Questions About: Contact:
Joe Alberti Blackboard Original, Blackboard Ultra, Blackboard Collaborate, Course Design/Pedagogy jmalberti@ysu.edu
Sharyn Zembower WebEx Meetings & Teams, Microsoft Suite/Office 365, Screencast-o-matic, Course Design/Pedagogy sszembower@ysu.edu
Stephanie Adams Blackboard Original, Blackboard Ultra, Blackboard Collaborate, Course Design/Pedagogy sadams04@ysu.edu
Jessica Chill Blackboard Original, Blackboard Ultra, Blackboard Collaborate, Course Design/Pedagogy jrchill@ysu.edu
Cary Wecht Course Design/Pedagogy, Basic Technology Use clwecht01@ysu.edu
Alison Kaufman Course Design/Pedagogy, Basic Technology Use atkaufman@ysu.edu
Hillary Fuhrman Course Design/Pedagogy, Basic Technology Use hlfuhrman@ysu.edu
Rosalyn Donaldson Advanced Technology Support, Course Design/Pedagogy rsdonaldson@ysu.edu