Deans, Associate Deans and Division Leaders

2019-2020 Academic Year

(All phone numbers begin with 330-941-xxxx)

 

BEEGHLY COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Dr. Charles Howell, Dean, clhowell01@ysu.edu - Ext. 3215

 

BITONTE COLLEGE OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Dr. Tammy King, Interim Dean, taking@ysu.edu - Ext. 2185

 

cliffe COLLEGE OF CREATIVE ARTS AND COMMUNICATION

Dr. Phyllis M. Paul, Dean, pmpaul@ysu.edu - Ext. 3625

Mr. Greg Moring, Associate Dean, gkmoring@ysu.edu - Ext. 1397

 

COLLEGE OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Dr. Salvatore Sanders, Dean, sasanders@ysu.edu - Ext. 2324

 

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

Dr. Martha Pallante, Interim Dean, mipallante@ysu.edu - Ext. 3408

 

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING AND MATHEMATICS

Dr. Wim F. A. Steelant, Dean, wfsteelant@ysu.edu - Ext. 3009

 

HONORS COLLEGE

Dr. Amy L. Cossentino, Dean, alcossentino@ysu.edu - Ext. 4741

 

WILLIAMSON COLLEGE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Betty Jo Licata, Dean, bjlicata@ysu.edu - Ext. 2737

 

OFFICE OF RESEARCH

Dr. Sev Von slambrouck, Director,  svanslambrouck@ysu.edu - Ext. 2378

 

Office of Academic affairs

Dr. Brien N. Smith, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, bnsmith06@ysu.edu - Ext. 3103

Dr. Kevin E. Ball, Associate Provost, Academic Planning and Programs, keball@ysu.edu - Ext. 1560

Dr. Jennifer A. Pintar, Associate Provost, Academic Administration, japintar@ysu.edu - Ext. 4628

INTERNATIONAL programs office

Dr. Nathan Myers, Associate Provost, nrmyers@ysu.edu - Ext. 2769

 

Maag Library

Ana M. Torres, Co-Director, amtorres02@ysu.edu - Ext. 1717

Christine Adams, Co-Director, cmadams02@ysu.edu - Ext. 3681