Deans, Associate Deans and Division Leaders | YSU

2022-2023 Academic Year

(All phone numbers begin with 330-941-xxxx)

 

BEEGHLY COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS, SOCIAL SCIENCES, AND EDUCATION

Dr. Charles Howell, Dean, clhowell01@ysu.edu - Ext. 3409

Dr. Alan Tomhave, Associate Dean, aetomhave@ysu.edu - Ext. 3447

 

BITONTE COLLEGE OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Dr. Jeffery B. Allen, Dean, jballen03@ysu.edu - Ext. 3320

Dr. Sara Michaliszyn, Associate Dean, sbmichaliszyn@ysu.edu - Ext. 2116

 

cliffe COLLEGE OF CREATIVE ARTS 

Dr. Phyllis M. Paul, Dean, pmpaul@ysu.edu - Ext. 3625

Ms. Joy Christiansen Erb, Associate Dean, jchristiansenerb@ysu.edu – Ext. 1397

 

COLLEGE OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Dr. Salvatore Sanders, Assistant Provost for Cyberlearning and Dean, sasanders@ysu.edu sasanders@ysu.edu - Ext. 2324

 

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING AND MATHEMATICS

Dr. Wim F. A. Steelant, Dean, wfsteelant@ysu.edu - Ext. 3009

Dr. Carol Lamb , Associate Dean, cmlamb@ysu.edu - Ext. X1753

 

sokolov HONORS COLLEGE

Dr. Amy L. Cossentino, Associate Provost for Strategy and Engagement and Dean, alcossentino@ysu.edu - Ext. 4741

 

WILLIAMSON COLLEGE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Kelly L. Wilkinson, Dean, klwilkinson@ysu.edu - Ext. 2737

Dr. Christina Saenger, Associate Dean, csaenger@ysu.edu, ext. 7256

 

OFFICE OF RESEARCH

Dr. Sev Van slambrouck, Director,  svanslambrouck@ysu.edu - Ext. 2378

 

Office of Academic affairs

Dr. Brien N. Smith, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, bnsmith06@ysu.edu - Ext. 3103

Dr. Kevin E. Ball, Associate Provost, Academic Planning and Programs, keball@ysu.edu - Ext. 1560

Dr. Jennifer A. Pintar, Associate Provost, Academic Administration, japintar@ysu.edu - Ext. 4628

Dr. Claire Berardini, Associate Provost, Student Success, cberardini@ysu.edu - Ext.1467

Dr. Amy Cossentino, Associate Provost, Strategy and Engagement and Dean of Sokolov Honors College, alcossentino@ysu.edu - Ext. 4741

 

OFFICE OF DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION

Carol L. Bennett, Assistant Provost, clbennett04@ysu.edu – Ext. 3522

 

INSTITUTE FOR TEACHING AND LEARNING

Hillary L. Fuhrman, Assistant Provost, hlfuhrman@ysu.edu – Ext. 2453

 

Maag Library

Ana M. Torres, Co-Director, amtorres02@ysu.edu - Ext. 1717

Christine Adams, Co-Director, cmadams02@ysu.edu - Ext. 3681