General Accounting Staff

Katrena S. Davidson, CPA, MBA
Associate Vice President for Finance & Controller
(330) 941-1712
ksdavidson@ysu.edu

 

Dina Casciano, MBA
Senior Financial Analyst
(330) 941-2256
dmcasciano@ysu.edu

 

Corey Maley
Finance Systems Administrator
(330) 941-1716
cmmaley@ysu.edu

 

Scott Duffy
Coordinator, Gifts Accounting
(330) 941-2436

sjduffy@ysu.edu

 

Michael Hackstedde, CPA
Accounting Manager
(330) 941-1732
mehackstedde@ysu.edu

 

Steve Hoffmaster, CPA, MBA
Associate Controller, General Accounting & Director of Payroll Operations
(330) 941-7159
sphoffmaster@ysu.edu

 

Jacob Leko
Senior Financial Analyst
(330) 941-3160
jaleko@ysu.edu

 

Theresa Orwell, CPA, MBA
Associate Controller, Gifts Accounting & Director of Grants Accounting
(330) 941-1707
tlorwell@ysu.edu

 

Lori Pezzuto
Accountant III
(330) 941-2197
lapezzuto@ysu.edu

 

Lisa Reichert, CPA, MBA
Special Assistant to the AVP and Controller
(330) 941-1919
lareichert02@ysu.edu

 

Emily Reidy
Senior Financial Analyst
(330) 941-3384
eareidy@ysu.edu

 

Alycia Sutherin
Manager, Grants Accounting
(330) 941-3397
aesutherin@ysu.edu

 

Theresa VanSuch
Coordinator, Grants Accounting
(330) 941-1959
tdvansuch@ysu.edu