General Accounting Staff

Katrena S. Davidson, CPA, MBA
Associate Vice President for Finance & Controller
(330) 941-1712
ksdavidson@ysu.edu

 

Dina Casciano, MBA
Senior Financial Analyst
(330) 941-2256
dmcasciano@ysu.edu

 

Mary Lou Castner, MBA, MA
Coordinator Financial Systems
(330) 941-1716
mlcastner@ysu.edu

 

Zackery Gran
Coordinator, Grants Accounting
(330) 941-3384
zwgran@ysu.edu

 

Michael Hackstedde, CPA
Coordinator Financial Reconciliations
(330) 941-1732
mehackstedde@ysu.edu

 

Steve Hoffmaster, CPA, MBA
Accounting Manager
(330) 941-7159
sphoffmaster@ysu.edu

 

Michele Huston
Accountant III
(330) 941-2197
mehuston@ysu.edu

 

Lauren Muir
Coordinator, Gifts Accounting
(330) 941-2436

lmmuir@ysu.edu

 

Theresa Orwell, CPA, MBA
Associate Controller Gifts Accounting & Director of Grants Accounting
(330) 941-1707
tlorwell@ysu.edu

 

Lisa Reichert, CPA, MBA
Associate Controller General Accounting & Director of Payroll Operations
(330) 941-1919
tlorwell@ysu.edu

 

Alycia Sutherin
Manager, Grants Accounting
(330) 941-3397
aesutherin@ysu.edu

 

Theresa VanSuch
Coordinator, Grants Accounting
(330) 941-1959
tdvansuch@ysu.edu