Contact Us/Staff

Leslie M. Page Photo

Leslie Page
Director, First Year Student Services
lmpage@ysu.edu
330-941-2055
330-941-2104 FAX

Kathy Palladino Photo

Kathy Palladino
Business Operations Specialist 2
kmpalladino@ysu.edu
330-941-2103
330-941-2104 FAX

Jessica Gaskell Page Photo

   Jessica Gaskell
   Assistant Director
   jrgaskell@ysu.edu
   (330) 941-7482
   (330) 941-2104 FAX

Allison Centofanti Page Photo

Allison Centofanti
Success Coordinator
arcentofanti@ysu.edu
(330) 941-7480
(330) 941-2104 FAX

Shannon Reesh Page Photo

Shannon Reesh
Success Coordinator
snreesh@ysu.edu
(330) 941-7492
(330) 941-2104 FAX

Katie Fetty Page Photo

Katie Fetty
Success Coordinator
kbfetty@ysu.edu
(330) 941-7481
(330) 941-2104 FAX

Joe Paydock Page Photo

Joe Paydock
Success Coordinator
jpaydock@ysu.edu
(330) 941-7483
(330) 941-2104 FAX

Jennifer Myers Page Photo

Jennifer Myers
Success Coordinator
jlmyers09@ysu.edu
(330) 941-7476
(330) 941-2104 FAX