Calendar

Summer/Fall 2022 ORIENTATION PROGRAM DATES

Summer/Fall 2022 Orientation will be held in-person. Please continue to check your email for information on what to expect during your date of orientation.

Orientation Session Entry Term Student Type
Monday, May 9 Summer 2022 New Transfer

Thursday, May 26

Summer and Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate

Wednesday, June 1

Summer and Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate
Thursday, June 2 Summer and Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate
Friday, June 3 Summer and Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate
Wednesday, June 8 Summer and Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate
Thursday, June 9 Summer and Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate
Friday, June 10 Summer and Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate
Wednesday, June 15 Summer and Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate
Thursday, June 16 Summer and Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate
Friday, June 17 Summer and Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate
Tuesday, June 21 Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate
Wednesday, June 22 Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate
Thursday, June 23 Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate
Thursday, July 21 Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate
Friday, July 22 Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate
Friday, July 29 Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate
Tuesday, August 9 Fall 2022 New Transfer
Wednesday, August 17 Fall 2022 New Transfer
Friday, August 19 Fall 2022 First-Year Undergraduate