Department Chairpersons

(All telephone numbers begin with (330) 941-xxxx.)

Beeghly College of Liberal arts, social sciences, and education
Chair Department Email Extension
Dr. Jeffrey Coldren, Chair Psychology Sciences and Counseling 1617
Dr. Loren Lease, Acting Chair Humanities and Social Sciences 1686
Dr. Jeff Buchanan, Chair English and World Languages 3414
Dr. M. Kathleen L. Cripe, Chair Teacher Education and Leadership Studies 3517
Bitonte College of Health and Human Services
Chair Department Email Extension
Dr. John M. Hazy, Chair Criminal Justice and Consumer Sciences 1789
Dr. Nancy Landgraff, Chair Graduate Studies in Health & Rehabilitation Sciences 2703
Mrs. Mary Yacovone, Chair Health Professions 1764
Dr. Dana Davis, Chair Social Work 3774
Dr. Nancy Wagner, Director Centofanti School of Nursing  1449
Lieutenant Colonel Adrien Humphreys, Chair ROTC/Military Science  
Cliffe College of Creative Arts
Chair Department Email Extension
Dr. Joseph Carucci, Director Dana School of Music 3636
Dr. Greg Moring, Acting Chair Visual and Dramatic Arts  
Science, Technology, Engineering, ANd Mathematics
Chair Department Email Extension
Dr. Timothy Wagner, Chair Chemical and Biological Studies 3662
Dr. Thomas Wakefield, Chair Mathematics and Statistics 3302
Dr. Gregg Sturrus, Chair Physics, Astronomy, Geological, and Environmental Sciences 7113
Dr. Frank Li, Director Rayen School of Engineering 2253
Dr. Abdu Arslanyilmaz, Director School of Computer Science, Information, and Engineering Technology 4625
Williamson College of Business Administration
Chair Department Email Extension
Dr. Jeremy Schwartz, Director Accounting & Finance 3076
Dr. Amy Crawford, Chair Communication 2342
Dr. Bruce Keillor, Chair Management & Marketing 1894