Exhibitions & Events Schedule

EXHIBITIONS & EVENTS SCHEDULE 2022

EXHIBITIONS

THE CONSTRUCTED BODY | ALISA HENRIQUEZ
HYBRIDITY | EVA KWONG
HEADS OF STATE | GAVIN BENJAMIN 
RISE AND FALL | SCOTT GOSS
WHAT I SEE | KIRK MANGUS

September 6 – October 29
Reception Friday, September 9 from 5-7pm

CAPICÚ | ORLANDO CARABALLO
Judith Rae Solomon Gallery, Bliss Hall
September 12 – October 7
Reception Wednesday, September 14 from 4-7pm, gallery talk at 5pm

FALL GRADUATING BFA EXHIBITION
ARTS OF DEATH | TOMBS, CEMETERIES, MOURNING & THE MACABRE POSTER EXHIBITION

December 2 – December 17
Reception Friday, December 2 from 5-7pm

LECTURES

ALISA HENRIQUEZ
Thursday, September 8, 5:10pm

THERESA DUNN
Monday, September 19, 5:10pm 

EVA KWONG
Wednesday, September 28, 5:10pm

BRITT RANSOM
Monday, October 3, 5:10pm 

KYLA ZOE RAFERT
Monday, October 17, 5:10pm 

SCOTT GOSS
Wednesday, October 26, 5:10pm

PERFORMANCES & EVENTS

DANA @ MCDONOUGH series | DANA OPERA ENSEMBLE 
Friday, November 18, 7:30pm

MUSE series | FACULTY CHAMBER MUSIC
Saturday, December 3, 3:00pm