OUR STAFF

KILAWLEY CENTER STAFF

(330) 941-3571


Please call (330) 941-3571 or e-mail kilcawleycenter@ysu.edu as we transition, and reorganize our current/new staff.

John Young—Executive Director–Auxiliary Services / (330) 941-7438 / jlyoung02@ysu.edu
Vacant—Director Kilcawley Center Student Union / (330) 941-2509
Kathy Leeper—Associate Director Kilcawley Center Student Union / (330) 941-3565 / klleeper@ysu.edu
Dalton Korda—Coordinator Facility Ops / (330) 941-1404 / dmkorda@ysu.edu
Ian Theiss—Temp Coord Retail Ops–Kilcawley Center / (330) 941-1726 iftheiss@ysu.edu
Christy Cameron—Student Experience Business Manager / (330) 941-3581 / cjcameron@ysu.edu
Vacant—Business Ops Specialist 1–Kilcawley Center / (330)-941-3552
Stacy Rubinic—Graphic Services Coordinator / (330) 941-3560 / sgrubinic@ysu.edu
Ken Borowicz—Layout/Graphic Artist / (330) 941-3548 / kmborowicz@ysu.edu


CHARTWELLS CAMPUS DINING SERVICES

(330) 941-3391 / FAX: 330-941-3392

CATERING OFFICE

(330) 941-1979

Chartwells Campus Dining Services Website

Tom Totterdale—Food Service Director / (330) 941-2925 / thomas.totterdale@compass-usa.com
Kayla Inskeep—Assistant Director of Dining Services / (330) 941-1983 / Kayla.Inskeep@compass-usa.com
Carissa Renninger—Catering Director / (330) 941-1979 / Carissa.Renninger@compass-usa.com
Ed Krol—Executive Chef / (330) 941-1718 / edward.krol@compass-usa.com
Amber Powell—Retail Director / (330) 941-1352 or 330-941-2191 / amber.powell@compass-usa.com
Liz Ciarniello—Administrative Assistant / (330) 941-2924 / Elizabeth.ciarniello@compass-usa.com
Susan Barnhardt—Assistant Retail Manager / (330) 941-2699 / susan.barnhardt@compass-usa.com