OUR STAFF

Kilcawley Center is one of several university departments within YSU’s Division of Student Experience. In addition to Kilcawley Center, contacts for our sister departments (Housing & Residence Life, Student Activities, Campus Recreation, the Student Health Clinic, Student Conduct, Student Diversity Programs, and Campus Dining Services) are listed, along with auxiliary services and other offices located in our building.

Kilcawley Center Staff Office
330-941-3571

ROOM RESERVATIONS & CONFERENCE PLANNING

330-941-3571

John Young—Executive Director–Auxiliary Services / 330-941-7438 / jlyoung02@ysu.edu
Vaughn Myers—Associate Director–Kilcawley Center / 330-941-1404 / vlmyers@ysu.edu
Michael Cardwell—Assistant Director Retail Ops–Kilcawley Center / 330-941-3565 /
mdcardwell@ysu.edu
Danielle Adair—Operations Manager–Kilcawley Center / 330-941-1577 / daadair@ysu.edu
Kathy Leeper—Graphic Services Coordinator / 330-941-3560 / klleeper@ysu.edu
Ken Borowicz—Layout/Graphic Artist / 330-941-3548 / kmborowicz@ysu.edu


OUR DIVISION PARTNERS AND AUXILIARY SERVICES​


THE DIVISION OF STUDENT EXPERIENCE OFFICE

330-941-3533

Division of Student Experience website

Eddie Howard—Vice President for Student Affairs/ 330-941-2018 /  ejhoward01@ysu.edu 
Donna Greenaway—Administrative Assistant / 330-941-3533 / djgreenaway@ysu.edu
Christy Cameron—Student Experience Business Manager / 330-941-3581 / cjcameron@ysu.edu
Erin Hungerman—Associate Director for Student Conduct / 330-941-4704 / elhungerman@ysu.edu
Michael Hanni—Coordinator for Student Conduct / 330-941-7285 / mshanni@ysu.edu


OFFICE OF HOUSING & RESIDENCE LIFE STAFF

330-941-3547

Housing & Residence Life website

Kelly Beers—Director of Housing / 330-941-3539 / kbeers@ysu.edu
Olivia Cupp—Associate Director / Facilities, Maintenance, Custodial / 330-941-1354 / orcupp@ysu.edu
Stephanie Reed—Associate Director / Contracts, Assignments, Meal Plans / 330-941-7444 / sjreed02@ysu.edu
Alex Ankerman—Graduate Assistant / Facilities and Marketing / 330-941-7249 / adankerman@student.ysu.edu
Erin Hungerman—Interim Director for Residence Life and Associate Director for Student Conduct / 330-941-4704 / elhungerman@ysu.edu
Jacob Haskins—House Coordinator / Lyden House / 330-941-2555 / jehaskins@ysu.edu
Stephanie Baker—House Coordinator / Kilcawley, Weller, and Wick House / 330-941-7445 / shbaker@ysu.edu
Justina Gazso—Graduate Assistant / Cafaro House / jngazso@student.ysu.edu
Dalton Korda—Graduate Intern / dmkorda@student.ysu.edu
Maggie Naples—Administrative Assistant / Outstanding Bills, Student Employment / 330-941-3550 / mjnaples@ysu.edu
Faun Williams—Administrative Assistant / 330-941-3547 / fewilliams01@ysu.edu


OFFICE OF STUDENT ACTIVITIES STAFF

330-941-3575

Student Activities website

Erin Driscoll—Executive Director, Student Experience & Residence Life / 330-941-3580 /  eedriscoll@ysu.edu
Carrie Anderson—Associate Director / 330-941-4702 / clanderson@ysu.edu
Lora Graneto—Administrative Assistant / 330-941-1446 / ljgraneto@ysu.edu
Carolyn Jesko—Assistant Director Programming / 330-941-3556 / cljesko@ysu.edu
Jacci Johnson—Assistant Director of Diversity Programs / 330-941-1692 / jmdaniel@ysu.edu


CAMPUS RECREATION

330-941-3488

Campus Recreation website

Joy Polkabla Byers—Executive Director, Campus Recreation & Student Well-being / (330) 941-2242 / jlbyers@ysu.edu
Cameron Adams—Assistant Director of Operations and Guest Services / 330-941-3369 / caadams02@ysu.edu
Marko Marinkovich—Rec Program Manager / (330) 941-1909 / mmmarinkovich@ysu.edu
Linda Frank—Administrative Assistant II / (330) 941-7291 / lsfrank@ysu.edu
Joe Conroy—Coordinator, Facilities and Programs (Intramurals/Club Sports) / (330) 941-3731 / jcconroy@ysu.edu
Ryan McNicholas—Coordinator, Fitness & Wellness Programs / (330) 941-2207 / ramcnicholas@ysu.edu
Domonique Sak—Coordinator, Club Sports & Camps / 330-941-2239 / dsak@ysu.edu
R.J. Markowitz—Coordinator, Adventure Recreation / (330) 941-1964 / ramarkowitz@ysu.edu


STUDENT HEALTH CLINIC

330-941-3489

Wick Primary Care at YSU website


YSU BOOKSTORE

330-318-3331

SALES FLOOR / CUSTOMER SERVICE

330-318-3382

YSU Bookstore website

Heather White—Store Manager / 330-318-3345 / hmwhite-guest@ysu.edu
Susanne Fox—Assistant Store Manager/Text Manager / 330-318-3348 / sfox-guest@ysu.edu


CHARTWELLS CAMPUS DINING SERVICES

330-941-3391 / FAX 3392

CATERING OFFICE

330-941-1979

Chartwells Campus Dining Services website

Tom Totterdale—Food Service Director / 330-941-2925 /
Kayla Inskeep—Assistant Director of Dining Services / 330-941-1983 / Kayla.Inskeep@compass-usa.com
thomas.totterdale@compass-usa.com
Carissa Renninger—Catering Director / 330-941-1979 / Carissa.Renninger@compass-usa.com
Ed Krol—Executive Chef / 330-941-1718 / edward.krol@compass-usa.com
Amber Powell—Retail Director / 330-941-1352 or 330-941-2191 /
amber.powell@compass-usa.com
Dan Flowers—Resident Dining Manager / 330-941-2554 / daniel.flowers@compass-usa.com
Liz Ciarniello—Administrative Assistant / 330-941-2924 / Elizabeth.ciarniello@compass-usa.com
Susan Barnhardt—Assistant Retail Manager / 330-941-2699 / susan.barnhardt@compass-usa.com


OFFICE OF CAREER & ACADEMIC ADVISING STAFF

330-941-3515

Career & Academic Advising website

Justin Edwards—Director of Career & Academic Advising / 330-941-3569 / jjedwards@ysu.edu
Carla Mattiussi—Career & Academic Advisor / 330-941-3514 / cmmattiussi@ysu.edu
Crystal Bannon—Career & Academic Advisor / 330-941-1557 / clbannon@ysu.edu
Diane Hritz—Career Management Coordinator / 330-941-3570  / ddhritz@ysu.edu
Anna Ruscitti—Administrative Assistant 1 / 330-941-3299 / aruscitti@ysu.edu


Printing Services @ Kilcawley

330-941-3690

Sara Phlieger—Print Assistant / 330-941-3690 / sbphlieger@ysu.edu


JAMBAR STAFF OFFICE

330-941-3095

The Jambar website

Mary Dota—Administrative Assistant / 330-941-3094 / mfdota@ysu.edu


DISABILITY SERVICES

330-941-1372

Disability Services website

Gina McGranahan—Assistant Director / 330-941-2090 / glmcgranahan@ysu.edu


STUDENT COUNSELING SERVICES

330-941-3737

Student Counseling Services website

Ann Tierney Jaronski—Director / atjaronski@ysu.edu
Anne Lally—Assistant Director / alally@ysu.edu


STUDENT OUTREACH AND SUPPORT

330-941-4721

Student Outreach and Support website

Nicole Kent-Strollo—Director / 330-941-4721 / nkentstrollo@ysu.edu