Planning and Steering Committees

2018 Planning Committee

  • Chair: Chris Wentz
  • Co-chair: Ryan Geilhard

University of Cincinnati Conference and Event Services

  • Amber Lovett

OHECC Steering Committee

The Ohio State University - Tracey Richardson, Senior Director, Service Management Officer | Glenna Zofcin, Administrative Project Coordinator

Cleveland State University - William Shepard, Director, Operations and Technical Support | Larry Warf, Manager, Technical Support

Kent State University - Jay Frye, Director, Service Management

Miami University - Randy Hollowell, Senior Communication and Web Coordinator

Shawnee State University - Dan White, Network Applications Manager

University of Akron - Neal L’Amoreaux, Manager, Enterprise Operations

University of Cincinnati - Greg Fish, Information Technology Manager, UCIT Server & Storage Administration

University of Toledo - Teresa Hagedorn, Manager, Academic & Healthcare Systems Support

Wright State University - Rich Hadden, Network Design Architect II

Youngstown State University - Chris Wentz, Associate Director ISO