Accessibility Committee

Purpose:

The Accessibility Committee is a venue for faculty and staff who feel their specific ADA Compliance issues are not being met by all other training & information available and need guidance on a specific EIT Accessibility Compliance issue.


James Yukech
AVP-CIO, EIT Officer
jayukech@ysu.edu

Michael Hrishenko
Director of IT Customer Services, EIT Coordinator
mshrishenko@ysu.edu

Jessica Chill
Interim Director of Distance Education
jrchill@ysu.edu

Rosalyn Donaldson
Manager of IT Service Desk & Training
rsdonaldson@ysu.edu

Dr. Mohammad Jadun
EIT Cont Comp Training Specialist
msjadun@ysu.edu

Dr. Thomas Madsen
Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Statistics
tlmadsen@ysu.edu

David McCracken
Director of Procurement Services
ddmccracken@ysu.edu

Gina McGranahan
Associate Director of Disability Services
Title II/Section 504 Coordinator for Students
glmcgranahan@ysu.edu

Cory Pedaline
Technology Support Engineer
cppedaline@ysu.edu

Bob Tupaj
Website Manager/Portal Administrator
rtupaj@ysu.edu

Becky Varian
Director of Center for Student Progress,
blvarian@ysu.edu