Graduate Program Review Task Force

Beeghly College of Education:
Lauren Cummins
Matthew Paylo

Bitonte College of Health and Human Services
John Hazy
Dennis Morawski

Creative Arts and Communication
Paul Louth
George McCloud

College of Liberal Arts and Social Science
Steve Brown
Ebenge Usip

Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Martin Cala*
John Sullins

Williamson College of Business Administration
Gang Peng
Fran Wolf

Office of Assessment
Hillary Fuhrman

Provost Office
Kevin Ball

*Committee Chair