CARE Team Members

Nicole Kent-Strollo

Chair
Director, Student Outreach and Support
(330) 941-4721
(330) 717-2613 (cell)
nkentstrollo@ysu.edu


Dr. Ann Jaronski

Associate Chair
Director, Student Counseling Services
(330) 941-3737
atjaronski@ysu.edu


VACANT

Associate Director of Student Conduct
(330) 941-4704


Dr. Sylvia Imler

AVP Multicultural Affairs
(330) 941-3522
sjimler@ysu.edu


Dr. Jennifer Pintar

Associate Provost, Academic Administration
(330) 941-7169
japintar@ysu.edu


Stephanie Reed

Associate Director, Housing & Residence Life
(330) 941-7444
sjreed02@ysu.edu


William Rogner

YSU Police Officer
(330) 941-3527
whrogner@ysu.edu


Becky Varian

Director, Center for Student Progress
(330) 941-1450
blvarian@ysu.edu