DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AWARD RECIPIENTS ~ 2024 ~

Classified Service Awards

Maureen Adams ~ Mathematics and Statistics Lisa DeVore ~ Chemical and Biological Sciences Eileen Esposito ~ Honors College Alan Hankey ~ IT Customer Services Steve Katros ~ Dean's Office - BCHHS Jenifer Miller ~ Dean's Office - BCHHS Kathy Palladino ~ First Year Student Services Desa Pavlichich ~ Dean's Office BCLASSE Jalon Tirado ~ Janitorial Services Rosa Maria Vega ~ Humanities and Social Sciences Bonnie Winters ~ Health Professions

Professional/Administrative Service Awards

Stephanie Adams ~ Office of Distance Education Crystal Bannon ~ Career Exploration and Development Monique Bradford ~ Dean's Office - WCBA Emilie Brown ~ Dean's Office - STEM Susan Carfolo ~ Dean's Office - WCBA Anthony Catalano ~ Financial Aid and Scholarships Taryn Hale ~ Registration and Records Karen Henning ~ Dean's Office - BCLASSE Dalton Korda ~ Kilcawley Center Susan Moorer ~ Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Angie Urmson Jeffries ~ Dean's Office - College of Graduate Studies Theresa VanSuch ~ Controller's Office

Classified Exempt Service Award

Linda Moore ~ Human Resources

Professional/Administrative Exempt Service Awards

Claudia Berlinski ~ McDonough Museum of Art Stephanie Reed ~ Housing Christopher Streiner ~ Payroll Kimberly Verdone ~ Registration and Records