## Health Care Advisory Committee Members (Four Year term Beginning September 2024)

## **Voting Members**

APAS: Justin Kleemook

Ray Hoff - Co-Chair

FOP: Adam Guerrieri

Thurston Winbush

ACE: Kay Helscel

Michael Lisi

OEA: Farhana Muezz

Mark Vopat

Finance: Steve Hoffmaster

Mike Hackstedde

Acad. Affairs: Sara Michaliszyn

Nicole Kent Strollo

Stud. Affairs: Frank Scrocco

Carrie Anderson

Admin: Maria Bova

Jennifer Tymkew

## **Non-Voting Members**

Dana Lantz - Chair

Melanie Leonard – ACE President

**APAS President** 

Stacey Luce