YSU RETIREES 2017-2018

Joe Alexander - Athletics Facilities Rental Henry Bogan – YSU Police Annette Burden - Mathematics & Statistics Christine Cobb – Theater & Dance Judith Davis - YSU Police Mary Dillingham - Career & Academic Advising Colleen George – Financial Aid & Scholarships Lenora Greene - English Language Institute Christina Hardy - Career & Academic Advising Cynthia Helton – Enrollment Management Cynthia Hixenbaugh – Marketing & Communication Carol Hovanes – Maag Library Cameron Hughes – IT Application Services Cynthia Maldonado – Financial Aid & Scholarships Mary Ellen Munroe - Dean-College of Graduate Studies Dennis Morawski – Social Work Cathy Mumaw – The Rich Center for Autism Grimilda Ocasio - History Frank Oddo - Facilities Maintenance David Porter - Politics & International Relations Maureen Reardon – Social Work Michael Repetski – IT Maintenance Services Kevin Reynolds - Human Resources Charmaine Walker – Maag Library Mary Lou Weingart – Dean–CCAC Maureen Wilson – Marketing & Communication

This preliminary list will be updated as retirement notifications are received.

• Anyone retiring 7/1/2017 through 8/15/2018 that is not listed should contact Human Resources (lmoore@ysu.edu) by the following deadlines: Faculty: 3/12/2018 and Staff: 4/16/2018 in order to be recognized at the 2018 awards dinner.

Anyone retiring 7/1/2017 through 8/15/2018 that notifies HR on/after the above dates will be recognized at the 2019 awards dinner.