ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

DISTINGUISHED AWARD

R E C I P I E N T S

DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR IN

EACHI

SNJEZANA (SNOW) BALAZ *Physics, Astronomy, Geology and Environmental Science*

> **JANE BEESE** *Teacher Education and Leadership Studies*

> > SHEILA BLANK Centofanti School of Nursing

SUSAN CLUTTER *Chemical and Biological Sciences*

MICHAEL CRESCIMANNO

Physics, Astronomy, Geology and Environmental Science

PAUL DITCHEY Communication **EDMUND ICKERT** *Graduate Studies in Health and Rehabilitation Sciences*

> **DEEPA IYER** *Management and Marketing*

DAVID MORGAN *Dana School of Music and University Theatre*

MICHELLE NELSON

YING (JOY) TANG

Psychological Sciences and Counseling

SCHOLARSHIP

ADAM EARNHEARDT Communication

TIMOTHY FRANCISCO English and World Languages

DAVID GRISWOLD *Graduate Studies in Health and Rehabilitation Sciences* **LUCY KERNS** *Mathematics and Statistics*

JAKE PROTIVNAK Psychological Sciences and Counseling

SURESH SHARMA

Rayen School of Engineering



MARY BETH EARNHEARDT Communication

> PATRICIA HOYSON Centofanti School of Nursing

TOM ODER *Physics, Astronomy, Geology and Environmental Science* RUTH PALICH Health Professions

MARK VOPAT *Humanities and Social Sciences*

ROBERT WARDLE *Chemical and Biological Sciences*



JOSEPH ALESSI *Humanities and Social Sciences* **KATHLEEN GOOD** *Mathematics and Statistics*

WILLIAM ALEY-BYRNE Social Work

HEATHER EYNON Social Work

JOANNE FRANKS *Teacher Education and Leadership Studies* **SARAH JOHNSON** *Physics, Astronomy, Geology and Environmental Science*

> **RON SLIPSKI** *Criminal Justice and Consumer Sciences*

excellence award for department chairperson in SCHOLARSHIP

FRANK LI Rayen School of Engineering



JOHN HAZY Criminal Justice and Consumer Sciences

DEPARTMENT CHAIRPERSON

JOHN HAZY Criminal Justice and Consumer Sciences