QUEST Committee

QUEST Advisory Committee, 2020
Faculty and Staff Title Department
Dr. Severine Van slambrouck Director Office of Research
Ms. Ashley Riggleman Assistant Director Office of Research Services
Dr. Jeffrey Coldren Professor & Chair Department of Psychology
Dr. Amy Cossentino Director Honors College
Ms. Emilie Brown Coordinator of Outreach College of STEM
Dr. Diana Fagan Professor Department of Biological Sciences
Dr. John Hazy Professor & Chair Department of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences
Dr. Matt O'Mansky Associate Professor & Chair Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Gerontology
Dr. Stephen Rodabaugh Associate Dean College of STEM
Honors Students Title Department
Ms. Lexi Rager Mathematics Major College of STEM
Mr. David Gessler Chemical Engineering & Mathematics Major College of STEM