QUEST Committee

QUEST Advisory Committee, 2018-2019
2018-2019 QUEST Coordinator 
Mr. Michael Hripko Associate VP for Research Office of Research
Ms. Sarah Ferguson Graduate Assistant Office of Research Services
Faculty and Staff
Dr. Jeffrey Coldren Professor and Chair Department of Psychology
Dr. Amy Cossentino Director Honors College
Ms. Emilie Eberth Coordinator of Outreach College of STEM
Dr. Diana Fagan Professor Department of Biological Sciences
Dr. John Hazy Professor & Graduate Coordinator Department of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences
Dr. Matt O'Mansky Associate Professor & Chair Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Gerontology
Dr. Stephen Rodabaugh Associate Dean College of STEM
Honors Students
Ms. Lexi Rager Mathematics Major College of STEM
Mr. David Gessler Chemical Engineering & Mathematics Major College of STEM