OYEP Advisory Committee Members

Joseph Angelo, P.E.
Entrepreneurship Director / Instructor
Williamson College of Business Administration
Youngstown State University


Jason Braddock, M.A., Ed
Math & Science Supervisor
Warren City School District


Angela M. Cameron, M.S., Ed
Center for Human Services Development
Youngstown State University


Brett P. Conner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
Director, Advanced Manufacturing Workforce Initiatives
STEM College
Youngstown State University


Dominque Howse, MBA
Deputy Chief of School Culture & Community Innovation
Youngstown City School District


Candys M.E. Mayo, MBA
Entrepreneur & Engineer
QUEEN-OHIO - Quinn Engineering & Employment Network


Derrick McDowell
Entrepreneur & Artist
Youngstown Flea


Joseph Nohra, M.S., Ed
Chief Operating Officer
Youngstown City School District


Elijah Stambaugh, B.S., Ed
Entrepreneur & Educator
The Lightning Grader


Robert Twomey, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Digital Media
Department of Art
Youngstown State University