Risk Council Members, FY23 Meeting Dates

YSU Risk Council Membership - FY 23

Position Name
Director - EOHS Julie Gentile 
Chief of Police   Shawn Varso
Director ACT Prog Manager IT Training Services Rosalyn Donaldson
Dean of Students Nicole Kent-Strollo
Executive Director Student Activities Erin Driscoll
Director Resch Academic Success Center Becky Varian
Professor, Chair Chem Bio Sciences Tim Wagner
Executive Director HR Ops Jennifer Lewis-Aey
Director Research Services Sev Van Slambrouck
Sr Assoc Athletics Director Tim Stuart
Director, IT Infrastructure Services        Ryan Geilhard
Director and DCISO IT Security Services Justin Bettura 
Associate Provost, Intl Program  Nate Myers


YSU Risk Council Meeting Dates - FY23


Meetings will be conducted via WebEx  

July 26

August 23

September 27

October 25