Accessibility Committee


The Accessibility Committee is a venue for faculty and staff who feel their specific ADA Compliance issues are not being met by all other training & information available and need guidance on a specific EIT Accessibility Compliance issue.

James Yukech
AVP-CIO, EIT Officer

Michael Hrishenko
Director of IT Customer Services, EIT Coordinator

Jessica Chill
Interim Director of Cyberlearning

Rosalyn Donaldson
Manager of IT Service Desk & Training

Dr. Mohammad Jadun
EIT Cont Comp Training Specialist

Dr. Thomas Madsen
Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Statistics

David McCracken
Director of Procurement Services

Gina McGranahan
Associate Director of Disability Services
Title II/Section 504 Coordinator for Students

Cory Pedaline
Technology Support Engineer

Bob Tupaj
Website Manager/Portal Administrator

Becky Varian
Director of Center for Student Progress,