Deans, Associate Deans and Division Leaders

2017-2018 Academic Year

(All phone numbers begin with 330-941-xxxx)

 

BEEGHLY COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Dr. Charles Howell, Dean, clhowell01@ysu.edu - Ext. 3215

Dr. Mary Lou DiPillo, Associate Dean, mldipillo@ysu.edu - Ext. 2974

 

BITONTE COLLEGE OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Dr. Joseph Mosca, Dean, jmosca@ysu.edu. - Ext. 3320

Dr. Tammy King, Associate Dean, taking@ysu.edu - Ext. 2185

 

COLLEGE OF CREATIVE ARTS AND COMMUNICATION

Dr. Phyllis M. Paul, Dean, pmpaul@ysu.edu - Ext. 3625

Mr. Greg Moring, Associate Dean, gkmoring@ysu.edu - Ext. 1397

 

COLLEGE OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Dr. Salvatore Sanders, Dean, sasanders@ysu.edu - Ext. 2324

 

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

Dr. Kristine L. Blair, Dean, klblair@ysu.edu - Ext. 3409

Dr. Martha Pallante, Associate Dean, mipallante@ysu.edu - Ext. 3408

 

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING AND MATHEMATICS

Dr. Wim F. A. Steelant, Dean, wfsteelant@ysu.edu - Ext. 3009

 

HONORS COLLEGE

Dean, Vacant

Dr. Amy L. Cossentino, Director, alcossentino@ysu.edu - Ext. 4741

 

WILLIAMSON COLLEGE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Betty Jo Licata, Dean, bjlicata@ysu.edu - Ext. 2737

 

OFFICE OF RESEARCH

Mr. Michael Hripko, Associate Vice President, mahripko@ysu.edu - Ext. 3092

 

OFFICE OF STUDENT SUCCESS

Dr. Claire Berardini, Associate Provost, cberardini@ysu.edu - Ext. 4703

 

INTERNATIONAL AND GLOBAL INITIATIVES

Dr. Nathan Myers, Associate Provost, nrmyers@ysu.edu - Ext. 2769

 

Office of the Provost

Dr. Kevin E. Ball, Associate Provost, Academic Planning and Programs, keball@ysu.edu - Ext. 1560

Dr. Jennifer A. Pintar, Associate Provost, Academic Administration, japintar@ysu.edu - Ext. 4628