Career & Academic Advising Staff

Meet the staff dedicated to helping you. To schedule a career advising or academic advising appointment (exploratory/undecided students only), please call 330-941-3515.

 

Diane D. Hritz

Career Management Coordinator
Career Advising: Specialist for the majors in the Bitonte College of Health and Human Services (BCHHS)​
ddhritz@ysu.edu
330-941-3570

Justin Edwards

​Career Management Coordinator
Career Advising: Specialist for the majors in the Beeghly College of Education (BCOE), the College of Creative Arts and Communication (CCAC), and the College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences (CLASS)
jjedwards@ysu.edu
330-941-3569

Anna Ruscitti

Administrative Assistant 1
aruscitti@ysu.edu
330-941-3299
330-941-7290 (Fax)

Crystal L. Bannon

Sr. Career and Academic Advisor
Academic Advising: Exploratory/undecided majors
Career Advising: Generalist for all majors
clbannon@ysu.edu
330-941-1557

Carla Mattiussi

Career and Academic Advisor
Academic Advising: Exploratory/undecided majors
Career Advising: Generalist for all majors
cmmattiussi@ysu.edu
330-941-3514

Bryan Kanney

Graduate Assistant
bmkanney@student.ysu.edu
330-941-2077


* Subject to availability. All Career & Academic Advising staff are trained to assist students in career advising for all majors