Accessibility Committee

Purpose:

The Accessibility Committee is a venue for faculty and staff who feel their specific ADA Compliance issues are not being met by all other training & information available and need guidance on a specific EIT Accessibility Compliance issue.


James Yukech,
EIT Coordinator
jayukech@ysu.edu

Ron Cole,
Public Information Officer
racole01@ysu.edu

Rosalyn Donaldson,
Manager of Training and Development
rsdonaldson@ysu.edu

Holly Jacobs,
Vice President and General Counsel
hajacobs@ysu.edu

Cynthia A. Kravitz,
Director of Equal Opportunity and Policy Development
cakravitz@ysu.edu

Gina McGranahan,
Assistant Director of Disability Services
Title II/Section 504 Coordinator for Students
glmcgranahan@ysu.edu

Ross Morrone,
Director of Marketing & Communications
rlmorrone@ysu.edu

Trevor Parks,
Sports Information Director
tparks@ysu.edu

Kevin Reynolds,
Chief Human Resources Officer
Title II/Section 504 Coordinator for Employees and others
kwreynolds@ysu.edu

Millie Jo Rodriguez,
Director of the Office of Distance Education
mjrodriguez02@ysu.edu

Elaine Ruse,
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
eruse@ysu.edu

Bob Tupaj,
Website Manager/Portal Administrator
rtupaj@ysu.edu

Becky Varian,
Director, Center for Student Progress,
blvarian@ysu.edu